Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Spinato's Pizzeria and Family Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Spinato's Pizzeria and Family Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sarinah about 23 hours ago

16" Large

Hawaiian pizza never disappoints! Sauce sweet and savory with garlic. So good!

Smsanchez 2 days ago

12" Small

Mama's Signature was the absolute B E S T slice of pizza I have ate in AZ

Rsiddall00 2 days ago

14" Medium

Great as always

Amy 7 days ago

16" Large

We love the large pizza and garlic breadsticks! We switch up the pizza toppings frequently and we are never disappointed! We tend to order more take out and the pizza is always hot and fresh! We order weekly and always have great service!!! Thank you for everything Spinatos team!

Jsdlhannafl 8 days ago

14" Medium

Our favorite pizza is the combo. We moved to show low, az 10 years ago so Spinatos is our first stop when we come to the valley.

Guest 9 days ago

THE CHICAGO

soooooooooooooooooooooooo awesome, sooooo Chicago

Mlefay781 10 days ago

MEATBALL

The best meatballs that always comes with lots of sauce for dipping! Love the chocolate chip cookies also

Kimmie2os 14 days ago

16" Large

The pizza is PHENOMENAL!!!!! I'm from Illinois, and the pizza reminds me of home. Sausage, Canadian Bacon, Black Olives, and Mushrooms. Best pizza ever!!!!!

Kelsey 15 days ago

Sicilian Crust

We love spinatos sauce! It's our absolute favorite! We split a pizza, the Alfredo we had for the first time a month ago and it is now our go-to(even so good the next day omg) and we are currently awaiting our first time order of cheesy garlic bread. But I wanted to write a review about Dustin (10/15 @ 7:30 pm) at Tempe who took our delivery order over the phone! He was so amazing and happy, extremely helpful and made things super smooth. Just his tone put my boyfriend and I in such a great mood :) thanks so much !!

Dnettles 16 days ago

16" Large

We've been going to Spinato's for years. When we want good pizza, the only place we consider is Spinato's. I like their super six but my boys like the pepperoni or get meaty. Cheese bread is great and just tried the roasted artichoke dip. Everything I've even gotten has been great. We already have my husbands 60th birthday planned there for a family event.

Jlapella 18 days ago

12" Small

A very nice female Maudie (sorry if I spelt incorrectly) was supper nice and very professional! Will be back for sure! Thank you

Neil 19 days ago

SUPER SIX

Great food and an awesome environment to dine in!

Vinarskyamy 20 days ago

12" Small

Extra sauce extra ranch

Aanderl 21 days ago

16" Large

Spinato's meatball and ricotta pizza is my aboslute favorite thin crust in Arizona. It's absolutely delicious. I've turned on many of my friends to this combination and Spinato's in general. It's my regular order.

Cory 22 days ago

16" Large

Just a plain cheese is the way to go, just a classic!

Retailslut 24 days ago

GET MEATY

I always have the meat lovers pizza at any pizza place. Did not disappoint

Shari 24 days ago

SUPER SIX

We loved the flavors on this pizza and the nice thin crust. We would definitely choose that one again. It was the first time we've had it but we loved it.

Jenna 28 days ago

SPICY ITALIAN

Our family favorite. Spicy Italian with extra sauce! I had my first date at spinatos when I was in college and 12 years later we can't help but keep going back! The flavor is amazing. The pizza sauce is sweet and perfect! We love spinatos

Myneighborharold 30 days ago

CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIES

Chocolatey and delicious! There's literally, LITERALLY chocolate chips in every. single. bite. I get them every time I get Spinato's and they NEVER disappoint!

Winthropandrews about 1 month ago

16" Large

I had pepperoni, mushroom, and sausage pizza! I've been getting this pizza since the old location on Glendale when I got off of school at Simis. It was delicious and always will be so! Great service! You could tell they took Covid precautions very seriously. Same amazing food with some great friends. Spinatos always makes me feel at home.

Krista 1 day ago

16" Large

Love the pizza here!

Ampfriesen 2 days ago

12" Small

Delicious pizza every time we order. Love the smoky red peppers and Italian sausage. Ingredients are always fresh. Love the beer selection that's offered and happy hour every day

Deanna 3 days ago

8" Personal

This was my first visit but it will not be my last. I had the Veg Out pizza with sausage and it was AMAZING! Staff was great and atmosphere was fabulous. Well worth the trip. See you again soon!

Plantslifelove 8 days ago

MAMMA'S SIGNATURE

Absolutely the best calzones and pizzas!! The Mama Signature Calzone with ricotta is delightful! If you love Italian beef sandwiches then you'll love the Italian Beef Calzone with hot Giardeniera!

Jordanelise 8 days ago

NICOLE'S NEW FAVORITE

This is one of my favorite pizzas in the valley!

Lisa 9 days ago

16" Large

If you havent had a large cheese with extra sauce your life is incomplete. Its so simple yet the best item you can get at spinatos. Ive been going to spinatos since I was just a child and I've tried plenty of things on the menu which are all delicious but we always go back to just a cheese with extra sauce. So so good!

Gabrielle 10 days ago

Meatball*

I had a meatball sub and it was delicious! I get this every time I go to Spinatos and my husband loves the pizza!

Shaunahelen13 14 days ago

12" Small

Small pizza Da Greek - it was absolutely delicious! Andrew was our waiter and he was fabulous!!! We asked 100 questions and he answered all of them. He went above and beyond and was awesome!

Chrisriall 15 days ago

16" Large

Outstanding!

Newsmith1216 18 days ago

MAMMA'S SIGNATURE

Best pizza ever! Perfect crust and just the right amount of toppings. Totally crave-worthy!

Rebecca Moody 18 days ago

SPICY ITALIAN

This is my absolute favorite pizza here, or anywhere! The toppings are perfectly balanced with just the right heat and the nice crunch of the onion. I literally dream of the Spicy Italian!

Thomas 20 days ago

10" Gluten-Free

Truly exceptional!!! I don't normally like gluten free food but this was really amazing. As good or better than the regular crust! Must try it you won't be disappointed

Aprrriiilll 21 days ago

Calzone

The spaghetti calzone was absolutely the most delicious calzone I have EVER HAD! I can't wait to enjoy it again!

Lynseearmstrong 22 days ago

NICOLE'S NEW FAVORITE

We discovered Spinatos by accident and it instantly became our favorite pizza place. Nicole's New Favorite is a must with every order. The flavor is incredible. It never disappoints and satisfies our pizza craving.

Janiemason10 23 days ago

12" Small

Loved the small all meat pizza. Served on time & hot. Server was prompt, water was replaced without asking for more. Planning on returning. Great dining.

Joeigel 24 days ago

GET MEATY

First of all, I am very impressed at the measures Spinato's is taking to protect customers. This pizza is my favorite. The Sicilian crust only adds to this savory comfort treat. The menu selection is nice, the service and food are excellent!

Rhonda 27 days ago

STUFFED CREMINI MUSHROOMS (5)

Absolutely the best stuffed mushrooms I've ever had. Always a must when we go.

Mejuradof 28 days ago

GARLIC BREAD & HOUSEMADE MARINARA

Spinato's is our favorite spot! The staff is always friendly, the atmosphere family friendly and the food always fresh and delicious. The cheese garlic bread is the best I've tried. The house made marinara sauce is a must! I am not a fan of Mariana anywhere else, but I always make it a point to order it at Spinato's. It's chunky and fresh, with hints of garlic. You can tell it's not canned stuff. My favorite pizza is their signature Mamma style. Hubby LOVES de calzones and our daughter — who typically doesn't eat meat — loves their home made meatballs and spaghetti. As a plus, kids meals come with yummy gelato! Overall, great dining experience, generous portions and fresh food at a family friendly price. Highly recommend!

Desparzaphz about 1 month ago

DINNER

Fabulous as usual. Though i haven't been here for months,Server Madison remembered my order...even reminding me it was 1/2 wine night

Cdwatson18 about 1 month ago

16" Large

We had the veggie and pesto pizza today. This was by far the best pizza I have had since moving to AZ! We will be eating here again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA